1. The Usos def. Shinsuke Nakamura & Rick Boogs to retain the SmackDown Tag Team Titles
  2. Drew McIntyre def. Happy Corbin
  3. The Miz & Logan Paul def. Rey Mysterio & Dominik Mysterio, Miz turns on Paul
  4. Bianca Belair def. Becky Lynch to win the Raw Women’s Championship
  5. Cody Rhodes returns to WWE, def. Seth “Freakin” Rollins
  6. Charlotte Flair def. Ronda Rousey to retain the SmackDown Women’s Championship
  7. “Stone Cold” Steve Austin accepts No Holds Barred challenge, def. Kevin Owens, raises hell